No comments yet

Fighting Injustice through Fashion and American Issues Abroad

Please join

Fashion Designer and Activist Johnny Talbot

With Special Guest

John B. Emerson, United States Ambassador to Germany (2013 – 2017)

For a Virtual Conversation on

Fighting injustice through fashion and American Issues Abroad

Thursday, October 8, 2020

7:00 p.m. CET (Berlin) / 6:00 p.m. BST (London) / 1:00 p.m. EDT (New York)

To RSVP please click here
(international bank accounts & addresses accepted)

Suggested Contribution Levels: Levels: $50, $250, $500, $750, $1000

Co-hosted by Stacey van Hooven, James Davis, Johnny Talbot

For questions, please contact: Lena van Hooven at lenavanhooven@gmail.com

Video conferencing details will be sent to all confirmed participants 24 hours prior to the event

 

 

See Full Newsletter

Comments are closed.